Store located in my heart
Phone: 212-726-8075
Open 7 days a week,
24 hours a day...

Life is all about Karma. When you do something good, the good will come back to you. Here is a list of people we love: Fashion designers, clothing stores, stylists, make-up artists, hair stylists, musicians and painters. Please enjoy them, support them and remember that each and everyone of them are extremely individual, independent and unique.

Clothing Stores
Johnson- johsonshop.com
Cherish NYC- shopcherishnyc.com
Fashion Designers
Alissa Smith- alissasmith.com
Francesca Kaplan- francescakaplan.com
N.Y. Couture- newyorkcouture.net
Lola’s Rags- lola’s_rags@yahoo.com
Esther Raz- estherraz@hotmail.com
Hilary Flowers- hillaryflowers.com
Tiffany May- tiffanymay.com
Insiders NY- insidersny.com
Stylists
Sandra Meckinay- www.musecube.com/stitches
Raquel Griffin- rocstyle@hotmail.com
Make-Up
Makeup Mania- makeupmania.com
Galit Bartleson- galitbartleson.com
Genean Gomez- geneangenean.com
Sara Stewart- soliel3@aol.com
Ariela Hazan- ariela_hazan@hotmail.com
Hair Stylist
Serene- arena-salon.com
Art Stores
Bocage- bocagenewyork.com
Music
Wen-Dee Diamond- The Dirty Dance Diva- wendeediamond.com
Kudu- kudu2u.com
Anjulie- anjuliemusic.com
Keoki – djkeoki@gmail.com
Black Flamingo- blackflamingo.com
The Villas- villasongs.com
Dancer
Iveta- ivetaimage.com
Artists
Minerva- springstudio@earthlink.net
Liron Sisman- Liron.com
Eva Moll- evamoll.com
Fashion Photographers
Steven Day- sdayny@aol.com
Christopher Bush- christopherbush.com
Snow Studio Photography- snowstudionyc.com
Models
Elise Gornish- elise_gornish@yahoo.com
Aprella- aprella.com
Publicists
Trina S. Morris- trinamorris@hotmail.com
Elaine Lapersonerie- winkpr@aol.com
Art Community
Galaxy Girls- galaxygirlsnyc.com
Web Designer
Ben DiMolfetta- bdimolfetta@optonline.net
Graphic Designer
Rendall Koski- rendall.tv